EU-MATHS-IN Executive Board Renewal

In December 2019, during the Prague EU-MATHS-IN council meeting, the executive board was renewed :

  • 2 members were re-elected: Peregrina Quintela(Spain) and Zoltán Horváth(Hungary)
  • 3 new members were elected: Peter Maass(Germany), Manuel Cruz(Portugal) and Christophe Prud’homme(France)

The transition with the previous board occurred in January 2020 and the positions and tasks were distributed.

Please visit the executive board page for more details.