New Board Member in EU-MATHS-IN
December 8, 2020
News from the UK network
December 21, 2020

Board Announcement

After the general assembly last week, The Board Members role was decided in yesterday’s Board meeting, with the following result:  

President: Zoltán Horváth (Hungary)

Vice-President: Peregrina Quintela (Spain)

Secretary: Manuel Cruz (Portugal)

Treasurer: Kees Vuik (Netherlands)

Additionally, the following roles are continued

Link with industry: Peter Maas (Germany)

Dissemination and communication: Christophe Prud’homme (France).

ECMI and EMS representations, currently taken by Stephen O’Brien (Ireland) and Nicola Fusco (Italy) respectively, will be renewed soon.

The updated Board Members page is here

Stichting European Service Network of Mathematics For Industry and Innovation.

5052 Goirle, Netherlands